Learn 2 Shoot, LLC

Basic Pistol Classes and MORE...

Upcoming Classes

Mon Aug 01 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Pistol-Sess.1
Tue Aug 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pistol-Sess.2
Wed Aug 03 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Pistol-Sess.1
Thu Aug 04 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pistol-Sess.2
Mon Aug 08 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Pistol-Sess.1
Tue Aug 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pistol-Sess.2
Wed Aug 10 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Pistol-Sess.1
Thu Aug 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pistol-Sess.2
Mon Aug 15 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Pistol-Sess.1
Tue Aug 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Pistol-Sess.2

Student Login

Welcome to Learn 2 Shoot, LLC NRA Certified Instructor

Learn 2 Shoot, LLC provides professional and person centered firearms instruction to adults and youngsters in Connecticut's coastal Fairfield and New Haven counties.

-  Our programs are designed to introduce people to the shooting sports in a safe, fun and friendly environment.

-  We also work with individuals to improve existing shooting skills.

-  Our goal in the "Basic" courses is not to have you "just pass a course", but that you come away with a solid grounding in the basic Knowledge, Skills, and Attitude for the safe operation and ownership of firearms.

-  Courses are limited in size to no more than 4 enrolled students to ensure that you will have a successful and positive experience.

- All classes are taught by NRA Certified Instructors.

___________________________________________________________________

Firearm Training Programs

  • NRA Basic Courses:
    • Pistol*
    • Rifle
    • Shotgun
    • Muzzle-Loading Rifle

*This course fulfills the training requirements of the Connecticut Pistol Permit.

  • Beyond The Basics Pistol Course
  • NRA FIRST Steps Rifle Orientation

Youth Programs

  • Cub Scout and Boy Scout Programs
  • Youth NRA Rifle Courses

Additional Services

  • Private Instruction
  • Firearm Selection Consulting
  • Certified Glock Armorer Services:  Inspection - Cleaning - Repair

Copyright © 2012-2015 Learn 2 Shoot LLC. All Rights Reserved.